Website Manager

Hughesville Little League Baseball & Softball

Current Board Members

PresidentDerek Wright
Vice President- BaseballChet Bowling
Vice President- SoftballDave Carr
Vice President- Tee BallSteven Arnold
Vice President- Machine Pitch BaseballMike Kranke
Vice President- Minor BaseballCJ Schoenfeldt
Vice President- Major BaseballCarl Cooksey
TreasurerDavid Payne
Umpire in ChiefJim Sherman
Safety OfficerJeremy Jenkins
Baseball Player AgentCJ Copsey
Softball Player AgentMichelle Humphreys
Equipment ManagerTyler McConnell
Sponsor & Fundraising ManagerRob Vest
Concessions ManagerKristi Shreckengost
Marketing & Public Relations ManagerKaitlyn Arnold

Our Sponsors- click a sponsor logo to view their website!

Copyright © 2022 HUGHESVILLE LITTLE LEAGUE  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login